Willkommen auf unserer Homepage !

Home
Nach oben

aktualisiert:

März 2020

Lehrer Kontakt

     Fach                                      Klassenlehrer

Frau Beck b.beck@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Biologie, Chemie                                  Kl. 6a
Frau Bartel s.bartel@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Mathe, Physik                                       Kl. 7b
Frau Gürth s.guerth@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Geschichte, Sozialkunde, Spanisch    Kl. 8a
Frau Hoepfner p.hoepfner@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Musik, Philosophie                               
Frau Ihde k.ihde@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Geographie, Mathe                              Kl. 5b
Frau Jürß c.juerss@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Kunst, Deutsch                                      Kl. 7a
Frau Klimt k.klimt@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Englisch                                                Kl. 5a
Herr Maravich e.maravich@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Mathe, Physik, Werken
Herr Niendorf ch.niendorf@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Englisch, AWT, Sport                              Kl. 9b
Frau Papenhagen s.papenhagen@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Deutsch, Religion                                  Kl. 6c
Frau Pleß g.pless@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Englisch, Russisch                                 Kl. 10
Herr Reichel f.reichel@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Sport, Geographie                               
Frau Schmidt k.schmidt@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Mathe, Chemie                                     Kl. 6b
Frau Seidel s.seidel@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Deutsch, Geschichte                           Stellvertreterin
Frau Schuldt s.schuldt@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Biologie, Sport, Werken                                     
Frau Silbernagel c.silbernagel@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Mathe, Geographie, Astronomie         Schulleiterin
Frau Sorge u.sorge@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Deutsch, Religion                                  Kl. 9a
Frau Stachnick u.stachnick@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Geschichte, Geographie                     Kl. 5c
Herr Torbahn f.torbahn@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de AWT, Informatik                                     Kl. 8b
Frau Welz s.welz@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Biologie, Geschichte                                       
Frau Baumgarten b.baumgarten@rsb.mv.lo-net2.de Schulsozialarbeiterin