Willkommen auf unserer Homepage !

Home
Nach oben

aktualisiert:

August 2022

Lehrer/in

Kontakt

Fach

Klassenlehrer/in

Frau Beck b.beck@schule-banzkow.de Biologie, Chemie             Kl. 7a
Frau Bartel s.bartel@schule-banzkow.de Mathe, Physik       Kl. 10b
Frau Gürth s.guerth@schule-banzkow.de Geschichte, Sozialkunde, Spanisch Kl. 8a
Frau Hoepfner p.hoepfner@schule-banzkow.de Musik, Philosophie        
Frau Ihde k.ihde@schule-banzkow.de Geographie, Mathe                           Kl. 6b
Frau Jürß c.juerss@schule-banzkow.de Kunst, Deutsch                           Kl. 5a
Frau Klimt k.klimt@schule-banzkow.de Englisch                                                       Kl. 6a
Herr Leistikow m.leistikow@schule-banzkow.de Englisch    
Herr Lemke k.lemke@schule-banzkow.de Sport, Geschichte, Geografie                     Kl. 6c
Herr Maravich e.maravich@schule-banzkow.de Mathe, Physik, Werken  
Herr Evangelidis t.evangelidis@schule-banzkow.de Sport, Englisch Kl. 5b
Frau Papenhagen s.papenhagen@schule-banzkow.de Deutsch, Religion                                       Kl. 9b
Frau Pleß g.pless@schule-banzkow.de Englisch                                                      Kl. 10a
Herr Reichel f.reichel@schule-banzkow.de Sport, Geographie                                     Kl. 8b
Frau Schmidt k.schmidt@schule-banzkow.de Mathe, Chemie                                          Kl. 9a
Frau M.Schuldt m.schuldt@schule-banzkow.de Deutsch                                       
Frau S.Schuldt s.schuldt@schule-banzkow.de Biologie, Sport, Kunst                               
Frau Seidel s.seidel@schule-banzkow.de Deutsch, Geschichte                           Stellvertreterin  
Frau Silbernagel c.silbernagel@schule-banzkow.de Mathe, Geographie, Astronomie         Schulleiterin  
Frau Sorge u.sorge@schule-banzkow.de Deutsch, Religion                                   
Frau Theurer b.theurer@schule-banzkow.de Deutsch, Philosophie Kl. 5c
Herr Torbahn f.torb@schule-banzkow.de AWT, Informatik                                           
Frau Welz s.welz@schule-banzkow.de Biologie, Geschichte                  Kl. 7b
Frau Thiel sozialarbeit@stoertal-banzkow.de Schulsozialarbeiterin